We actively invite our troubles

Acharya Prashant
2 min readJun 18, 2020

Look at all the issues and problems and complications in your life. Are they there without your support, your engagement? Are they?

How many people whose numbers are not there in your phone trouble you a lot?

Please get the question — How many people whose numbers are not there in your phone trouble you a lot? Who are the ones who are a trouble to you?

With whom you have been regularly corresponding. In other words the ones you have been regularly serving, regularly feeding. You feed them your hours so that they can trouble you.

Trouble does not come uninvited. And it does not even easily accept invitations. Trouble comes to us because we forcibly kidnap it and bring it to ourselves. Even trouble is troubled; trouble is asking why did you bring me to yourself? And now you are giving me a bad name by calling me a trouble.

Did I decide to come to you?

First of all you sneaked into my house, put a tape on my mouth, handcuffed me, pushed me inside your car in the death of night and I became so fed up of your captivity that I decided to fast till death but you kept feeding me, kept feeding me you don’t even want me to die and then you call me as a trouble.

Watch the full video here.

You are welcome to know more about Acharya Prashant and the work of the Foundation. You can also contact the Foundation directly.

--

--