You are nothing but conditioning

Acharya Prashant
1 min readJul 20, 2020

“As I know myself, I am hardly anything more than the body, I am hardly anything more than the society.”

You know what does the body represent- your physicality, your entire evolution. You know what clothes represent- society, everything that society gave you.

If you can see that you are nothing more than physical and social conditioning then it’s a revolution. But you have to stay with that, not just talk. You have to really live in that realization.

“I am nothing but that, which my genes gave me and which my religion, priest, teacher, media, boss, wife, parents gave me. I am nothing but that.”

And since you are not that, you’ll feel like rebelling.

You are welcome to know more about Acharya Prashant and the work of the Foundation. You can also contact the Foundation directly.

--

--